The Commissioners

The Public Utilities Commission balances the needs of consumers and utilities to ensure safe and reliable utility service at reasonable rates; protect the public interest; educate consumers to make independent and informed utility choices; further economic development; and foster new technologies and competitive markets in an environmentally sound manner.

The Commissioners

  • Dean Molina (Chairman)

    Dean Molina (Chairman)


  • Etienne Sharp (Commissioner)

    Etienne Sharp (Commissioner)


  • Arun Hotchandani (Commissioner)

    Arun Hotchandani (Commissioner)


  • Mark Menzies (Commissioner)

    Mark Menzies (Commissioner)


  • Ricardo Nah (Commissioner)

    Ricardo Nah (Commissioner)


  • Carlo Keith (Commissioner)

    Carlo Keith (Commissioner)